View previous topic :: View next topic |
Author |
Message |
DanRRight
Joined: 10 Mar 2008 Posts: 2863 Location: South Pole, Antarctica
|
Posted: Tue Feb 15, 2022 2:47 am Post subject: Debugger bug |
|
|
1) The variables window of SDBG64 by some reason is still missing many variables, see the example
2) People may not know very powerful command of debugger which unfortunately you need to type manually -- LET. It allows to set some variable as user wish. Say, if you need during debug to modify variable iFinishIndexSolid, you have to invoke Command Prompt window and then type "Let iFinishIndexSolid=20". I suggest to add it as separate command Modify Variable so that you will just right click on variable and chose Modify. |
|
Back to top |
|
|
Robert
Joined: 29 Nov 2006 Posts: 450 Location: Manchester
|
Posted: Tue Feb 15, 2022 1:02 pm Post subject: |
|
|
Is iFinishIndexSolid a local? a Parameter? |
|
Back to top |
|
|
DanRRight
Joined: 10 Mar 2008 Posts: 2863 Location: South Pole, Antarctica
|
Posted: Tue Feb 15, 2022 1:52 pm Post subject: |
|
|
Robert, It is part of some common block. Common block is defined in the MODULE and is used in this function. I think all variables used in the subroutine have to be listed including parameters etc |
|
Back to top |
|
|
|